Files
aventuriers-des-mots/data
Denis Defolie ebe2dbe3ed Add way back to profile selection and abandoning a mission
World map gets a "Changer de profil" button (saves first). During a
mission, a header button asks for confirmation then leaves without
stars or items; attempts already made stay recorded and are saved.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
2026-10-11 22:26:53 +02:00
..