Add way back to profile selection and abandoning a mission

World map gets a "Changer de profil" button (saves first). During a
mission, a header button asks for confirmation then leaves without
stars or items; attempts already made stay recorded and are saved.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
Denis Defolie
2026-10-11 22:26:53 +02:00
parent 65a0cb46f9
commit ebe2dbe3ed
7 changed files with 134 additions and 16 deletions
+5
View File
@@ -56,6 +56,11 @@ unique_name_in_owner = true
layout_mode = 2
custom_minimum_size = Vector2(0, 48)
[node name="ProfileButton" type="Button" parent="VBox"]
unique_name_in_owner = true
layout_mode = 2
custom_minimum_size = Vector2(0, 48)
[node name="Guide" type="Control" parent="VBox" instance=ExtResource("2")]
unique_name_in_owner = true
layout_mode = 2