Add way back to profile selection and abandoning a mission

World map gets a "Changer de profil" button (saves first). During a
mission, a header button asks for confirmation then leaves without
stars or items; attempts already made stay recorded and are saved.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
Denis Defolie
2026-10-11 22:26:53 +02:00
parent 65a0cb46f9
commit ebe2dbe3ed
7 changed files with 134 additions and 16 deletions
+6
View File
@@ -34,6 +34,12 @@
"exercise_host.continue_button": "Continuer",
"exercise_host.finish_mission_button": "Terminer la mission",
"exercise_host.progress_label": "Exercice",
"exercise_host.abandon_button": "Quitter la mission",
"exercise_host.abandon_confirm_title": "Quitter la mission ?",
"exercise_host.abandon_confirm_message": "Tu pourras la recommencer plus tard. Les étoiles de cette mission ne seront pas gagnées.",
"exercise_host.abandon_confirm_yes": "Oui, quitter",
"exercise_host.abandon_confirm_no": "Non, continuer",
"world_map.change_profile_button": "Changer de profil",
"feedback_panel.correct_title": "Bravo !",
"feedback_panel.incorrect_title": "Pas tout à fait",
"feedback_panel.hint_label": "Indice :",